Administrasjon

Kontaktinformasjon:
Våre åpningstider er 07:30 til 15:30, mandag – fredag.
Epost: post@rosablikk.no
Telefon: 97 40 30 00
Adresse: Sømsveien 183, 4870 Fevik
Benytt deg gjerne av vårt kontaktskjema.

Kontaktskjema
Veibeskrivelse

Eier

Elisabeth Heien

Epost: elisabeth@rosablikk.no
Telefon: 97 40 30 00

Daglig leder

Emil A. Lauvdal

Epost: emil@rosaenergi.no

Regnskap

Laila Lauvdal

Epost: faktura.rosablikk@gmail.com

Blikkeslagere

Blikkenslagervenn

Elisabeth Heien

Epost: elisabeth@rosablikk.no
Telefon: 97 40 30 00

Blikkenslagervenn

Lene Lauvdal

Epost: lene@rosablikk.no

Blikkenslagervenn

Andreas Lien

Epost: lien@rosablikk.no

Blikkenslagervenn

Andreas Superman Hodnebrog

Epost: hodnebrog@rosablikk.no

Blikkenslagervenn

Glen Stålesen

Epost: glen@rosablikk.no

Montør

Odd Øyvind

Energi

Daglig leder

Emil A. Lauvdal

Epost: emil@rosaenergi.no

Kontaktskjema